• infobot@lakesoffire.org

Lakes of Fire Leadership

Wes

Event Coordinator - ArtHub
ArtHub@Lakesoffire.org

Foxy

Event Coordinator - ArtHub
ArtHub@Lakesoffire.org

Nici

Event Coordinator - ESD
ESD@Lakesoffire.org

Just Ben

Board - President
Board@Lakesoffire.org

Uno

Board - Treasurer
Board@Lakesoffire.org

Mistress Colleen

Greeters
Greeters@Lakesoffire.org

Elizabeth

Greeters
Greeters@Lakesoffire.org

Cuddlefish

Info-bot - Administration
Info@Lakesoffire.org

Cabbie

Info-bot - Administration - Swag
Info@Lakesoffire.org

Brittney

Info-bot
Info@Lakesoffire.org

Rio

Event Coordinator - LNT
LNT@Lakesoffire.org

Fishfood

Event Coordinator - Rangers
rangers@Lakesoffire.org

SkintPossum

Rangers
rangers@Lakesoffire.org

Raptor

Event Coordinator - Ticketing
Ticketing@Lakesoffire.org

Mal-it

Volunteer Dream Team
Volunteers@Lakesoffire.org

The Miranda

Volunteer Dream Team
Volunteers@Lakesoffire.org